play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bridge Motor Sales

At Bridge Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bridge Motor Sales

Bridge Motor Sales

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Great service!

    By Lauren T on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for finding exactly what I asked for and within my price range. Will definitely be back when I'm thinking of changing my car again and will certainly recommend!

  • 5

    100% recommendation

    By Julia B on 03 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from this garage. Recently, one of the front seats in my car had a problem and they fixed it FOC. I had to force money on them. Brilliant helpful friendly and efficient service.

  • 5

    Personable Service makes all the difference

    By Rachel W on 26 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasure to do business with, no pushy sales tactics, reasonable pricing and good personable customer service, something many companies lack these days. Still in love with my Polo 3 months on!

  • 5

    Professional service and great value cars

    By Matthew H on 24 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a BMW 1 Series from Bridge Motors 5 months ago, I was extremely happy with the professional service I received from start to finish; they discussed cars within my budget, finance options and happily allowed me to test drive several cars before I made my decision. The car was fairly priced and is still running perfectly! I have since recommend them to a family member who has also purchased a Ford Fiesta and is delighted with her purchase. Thanks both for making the experience so smooth and easy!

  • 5

    Not good enough

    By Fernando F on 24 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had a very bad experience with this company, I wouldn’t recommended it. I bought a Volvo car in this company but the PDF , the AC and the electric windows, after the 3 months warranty, they all needed to be replaced and I ended up spending £2000 aside from the car itself.

    Reply from Bridge Motor Sales on 26/10/18

    Hi Fernando F, thank you for your review. we are sorry to hear you have had a bad car buying experience. As this is the first we have heard of any issues regarding a Volvo and your bad experience, are you sure you purchased the vehicle from Bridge Motor Sales in Rickmansworth? We take pride in the service we offer before and after the date of sale and any issues brought to our attention are resolved immediately. Please do not hesitate to contact us on 01923771142 to discuss this further. Kind Regards, Bridge Motor Sales.

  • 5


    By Libby R on 14 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I'm very happy with the Berlingo I bought from Bridge Motor Sales. They don't have a flashy showroom or pushy salesmen and I paid the deposit for my car on the understanding various bits and pieces would be sorted out. They were, without any fuss. Overall it was a good experience, and I would buy another car there.

‹ Prev Next ›

Bridge Motor Sales

01923 771142 07827 811993

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Bridge Motor Sales