play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bridge Motor Sales

At Bridge Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bridge Motor Sales

Bridge Motor Sales
5
5.0

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Lauren T on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Jake at Bridge Motors for finding me another car that I am over the moon with. Very pleased with the service they provide, exceeding my expectations yet again!


  • 5

    Good would recommend

    By Louise W on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Fiesta last week, it’s only been 3 days it’s still going!! very friendly service, lots of choice would definitely use again


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Robert W on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I received a very good service. The car I bought was fairly priced, and fully prepared for my drive off the forecourt. Buying a new, used, car can be very stressful. This wasn't and I'll happily recommend them


  • 5

    ford focus purchase mr preston

    By Nigel P on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    a very professional service from both members of staff would defianetly recommend this garage to buy a car from thankyou for all of your help when purchasing my car


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Emily N on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly with high quality cars. (:


  • 5

    Excellent customer experience

    By Tim C on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I would certainly use them again.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Lauren T on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for finding exactly what I asked for and within my price range. Will definitely be back when I'm thinking of changing my car again and will certainly recommend!


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Libby R on 14 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I'm very happy with the Berlingo I bought from Bridge Motor Sales. They don't have a flashy showroom or pushy salesmen and I paid the deposit for my car on the understanding various bits and pieces would be sorted out. They were, without any fuss. Overall it was a good experience, and I would buy another car there.


Bridge Motor Sales

Telephone:
01923 771142 07836 235150

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Bridge Motor Sales

Address:
44 CHURCH STREET,
RICKMANSWORTH,
HERTFORDSHIRE,
WD3 1JE