play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bridge Motor Sales

At Bridge Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bridge Motor Sales

Bridge Motor Sales
5
4.7

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By James C on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff at bridge motors were very helpful and knowkedgeable and there was no pressure to buy. They even delivered the car to my drive! Definately recommend them at bridge motors.


  • 5

    Highly recommended bridge motors

    By Tommy B on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional company deal with, stress free car buying experience. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great price, great service!

    By Beth W on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service at my car purchase today. Very accommodating considering my unannounced visit. Incredibly happy with my new motor, Mazda MX-5 and the free warranty


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Lauren T on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Jake at Bridge Motors for finding me another car that I am over the moon with. Very pleased with the service they provide, exceeding my expectations yet again!


  • 5

    Good would recommend

    By Louise W on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Fiesta last week, it’s only been 3 days it’s still going!! very friendly service, lots of choice would definitely use again


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Robert W on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I received a very good service. The car I bought was fairly priced, and fully prepared for my drive off the forecourt. Buying a new, used, car can be very stressful. This wasn't and I'll happily recommend them


  • 5

    ford focus purchase mr preston

    By Nigel P on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    a very professional service from both members of staff would defianetly recommend this garage to buy a car from thankyou for all of your help when purchasing my car


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Emily N on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly with high quality cars. (:


  • 5

    Excellent customer experience

    By Tim C on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I would certainly use them again.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Lauren T on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for finding exactly what I asked for and within my price range. Will definitely be back when I'm thinking of changing my car again and will certainly recommend!


‹ Prev Next ›

Bridge Motor Sales

Telephone:
01923 771142 07827 811993

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Bridge Motor Sales

Address:
44 CHURCH STREET,
RICKMANSWORTH,
HERTFORDSHIRE,
WD3 1JE